(828) 898-5605 info@averycounty.com

Board of Directors

Avery Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Hallie D. Willis


Gerald McKinney
Vice President

Teresa Huffman

General Board:

Dr. Dan Brigman
Jeff Davis
Dan DuBreuil
Margaret Earley-Thiele
Jim Fitzpatrick
Kate Gavenus
Stephanie Greer
Edward Hinson
Dr. Lee King
Babette McAuliffe
Trey Oakley
Lesley Platek

Travel Guide

Explore the Extraordinary

Home of the Annual Woolly Worm Festival
and the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains.

Visitor, Relocation and Business Guide

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners