(828) 898-5605 chamber@averycounty.com

After Hours and Breakfasts

Business After Hours: 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  /  Breakfasts: 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

 

January 9, Tuesday (After Hours)                     Mountain Community Bank, Sugar Mountain

February 6, Tuesday (After Hours)                  Red Door Candy Store, Banner Elk (Ribbon Cutting)

March 20, Tuesday (After Hours)                     Mountain Glen Golf Club, Newland

April 3, Tuesday (After Hours)                          VPC Builders, Banner Elk

May 9, Wednesday (Breakfast)                        The Lodge at River Run – with the Banner Elk Chamber

June 5, Tuesday (After Hours)                          Autumn at Oz, Beech Mountain

July 11, Wednesday (After Hours)                    Eagle’s Nest – with the Banner Elk Chamber

August 2, Thursday (After Hours)                     Encore Travel and Twisted Twig, Banner Elk

September 4, Tuesday (After Hours)              The Storage Depot and The Great Train Robbery, Banner Elk

October 2, Tuesday (Breakfast)                       Life Care of Banner Elk, Banner Elk

November 5, Monday (ANNUAL DINNER)      Crossnore School & Children’s Home, Crossnore

December 4, Tuesday (After Hours)                The Inn at Crestwood, Boone

Travel Guide

Explore the Extraordinary

Home of the Annual Woolly Worm Festival
and the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains.


Visitor, Relocation and Business Guide

Platinum Partners

Silver Partners